Club Official Contacts2018-11-16T09:54:44+00:00

Club Leaders and Officials

UPDATED August 2018

Leaders and Officials Contact Details 2018-2019

More to follow 

Tom Allison- 07730256783
tom@lothianthistlefc.co.uk
Manager Raymond Carr- 07725343042
Bryan Kirk – 07825159164
bryankirk@live.co.uk
Steven McKenzie – 07713176286
Willie Randall – 07725743891
m.randall@blueyonder.co.uk
Mike Dolan- 07758576119
Jamie Speed 07960364993
George Thomson
Andy Cutt 7896677114
andycutt84@hotmail.co.uk
Stuart Miller 7545662851
Keith Baxter – 07979411836
kbaxter@citycrafts.co.uk
Gary Porteous 07988745934
Laura Stevens- 07817391120
Louise McLeod 07743671886
Omar Elmi – 07590205271
omarandpat@aol.com
Gareth Hutchison – 07931358705
tazhutch@hotmail.co.uk
Tom Bryce  (First Aid)
brycefalconry@btinternet.com
Norrie Kerr 07905268225
Norriekerr.nk@gmail.com
Simon Murphy – 07917366035
Simurphy79@gmail.com
David Liepins – 07837397477
David.liepins@gmail.com
 Neil MacRae 07801541764
neilmacrae@hotmail.com
John Blain 07808066158
johnblain4@hotmail.co.uk
Douglas Jappy 7871853163
douglas.jappy@blueyonder.co.uk
Tam Smith –  07793315997
thomasgordonsmith@gmail.com
Les Trotter 07852557406
lesflotrotter@hotmail.co.uk 
Harry Ferguson M.B.E. 0131 333 1901
sheilasf@hotmail.co.uk
Jimmy Stanton – 07731653897
Sue McLernon 07983706694
sue0762mcl@hotmail.co.uk
Stephen Dolan 07477644773
stephengaughan@live.co.uk
Kerr McLernon
Keiren Renton
Stuart Clelland 07713138022
jakclelland@yahoo.co.uk
Darren O’Brien
07921220670
Darren Bunker 07940023680
dgbunker@tiscali.co.uk
Kirsteen Nicol 07549604271
kirsteen.nicol76@gmail.com
Mike Stein 07821330923
Club Leader Tam Smith -07793 315 997
thomasgordonsmith@gmail.com
Phil Terry – 07742628236
phil@igarchitects.co.uk
Emmet Galloway – 07714301926
Emmettg22192@yahoo.co.uk
Iain McDonald 07883217058
Iainmcdonald10@yahoo.co.uk
Neil MacRae-07801541764
neilmacrae@hotmail.com
Jack Bell-07789930805
Kirsteen Nicol 07549604271
mike Stein 07534089366
James Combe-07585116913
Scott Malcolm- 07450489265
Leslie Trotter Jnr 07957336888
Malcolm Robertson
Jordan Chatt- 07939159109
 Scott Watson- 07734823204
CLUB TREASURER
Alan Lucas- 07801825083
CHILD WELLBEING PROTECTION OFFICER
Leslie Trotter
Tel:  07852557406
CLUB PHYSIO
Gary Porteous-07988745934
Goalkeeping Coach
Henry Smith / Hanna Smith –  07764292357-07
Saughton Astro 444-0422
Edinburgh Academy 07977100272
Jack Kane 669-0404
Meadowmill 01875619079
Fisherrow floodlit grass 653 5208
Peffermill 667 7514
Pitz sighthill 442 2000
Goreglen 01875821739