Club Official Contacts 2018-05-08T07:48:17+00:00

Club Leaders and Officials

UPDATED JANUARY 2018

Leaders and Officials Contact Details 2017-2018

Tom Allison- 07730256783
tom@lothianthistlefc.co.uk
Manager Raymond Carr- 07725343042
Bryan Kirk – 07825159164
bryankirk@live.co.uk
Steven McKenzie – 07713176286
Willie Randall – 07725743891
m.randall@blueyonder.co.uk
Mike Dolan- 07758576119
Jamie Speed 07960364993
Andy Cutt 7896677114
andycutt84@hotmail.co.uk
Stuart Miller 7545662851
 Michael Ross euhvfc@gmail.com
Florence Haines euhvfc@gmail.com 
Tom Connor euhvfc@gmail.com
 Dany Brunton euhvfc@gmail.com
Lynsey Cowan 07841932167
lynseycowan44@googlemail.com
Keith Baxter – 07979411836
kbaxter@citycrafts.co.uk
Gary Porteous 07988745934
Gill Mclean – 07711024402
Gillian@ggmaclean.com
Neil Thornton – 07803808998
ngthornton@gmail.com
Laura Stevens- 07817391120
Louise McLeod 7743671886
Willie Darroch
hutchisonvale@gmail.com 
Grant Sandison
gs-93@live.co.uk 
Robert Parker
Omar Elmi – 07590205271
omarandpat@aol.com
Gareth Hutchison – 07931358705
tazhutch@hotmail.co.uk
Tom Bryce  (First Aid)
brycefalconry@btinternet.com
Norrie Kerr 07905268225
Norriekerr.nk@gmail.com
Simon Murphy – 07917366035
Simurphy79@gmail.com
David Liepins – 07837397477
David.liepins@gmail.com
Graeme Johnston 07798886219
graeme.johnston@dsl.pipex.com 
Calum Jackson 07912843713
 Laura Cross
 Jack Bell  07789930805
 Neil MacRae 07801541764
neilmacrae@hotmail.com
John Blain 07808066158
johnblain4@hotmail.co.uk
Nick Munro 07943180373
nick@1callpropertychecks.co.uk
Douglas Jappy 7871853163
douglas.jappy@blueyonder.co.uk
Tam Smith –  07793315997
thomasgordonsmith@gmail.com
Harry Ferguson M.B.E. 0131 333 1901
sheilasf@hotmail.co.uk
Jimmy Stanton – 07731653897
Sue McLernon 07983706694
sue0762mcl@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Stevenson – 07946435568
Michael-liam-stephenson@hotmail.co.uk
Kerr McLernon
Stephen Dolan 07477644773
stephengaughan@live.co.uk
Rosalie Fenton 07519141689
sallyfenton@talktalk.net 
James Harvey 07752029515
Jamesharvey1969@hotmail.co.uk
James Combe  07585116913
Kirsteen Houghton 07549604271
houghton_k1@sky.com
Mike Stein 07821330923
Club Leader Tam Smith -07793 315 997
thomasgordonsmith@gmail.com
Phil Terry – 07742628236
phil@igarchitects.co.uk
Emmet Galloway – 07714301926
Emmettg22192@yahoo.co.uk
Iain McDonald 07883217058
Iainmcdonald10@yahoo.co.uk
Ben McKinnon-07936502677
Neil MacRae-07801541764
neilmacrae@hotmail.com
Daniel Lochead-07471898081
daniel.lochhead21@btinternet.com
Bob Hutchison 07764768839
r.hutchison1@sky.com
Jack Bell-07789930805
Kirsteen Houghton 07549604271
mike Stein 07534089366
James Combe-07585116913
Scott Malcolm- 07450489265
Joe Marenghi 07840191708
Malcolm Robertson
Jordan Chatt- 07939159109
 Scott Watson- 07734823204
 Ian McCann- 07938150930
CLUB TREASURER
Alan Lucas- 07801825083
CHILD WELLBEING PROTECTION OFFICER
Leslie Trotter
Tel:  07852557406
CLUB PHYSIO
Gary Porteous-07988745934
Goalkeeping Coach
Henry Smith / Hanna Smith –  07764292357-07
Saughton Astro 444-0422
Edinburgh Academy 07977100272
Jack Kane 669-0404
Meadowmill 01875619079
Fisherrow floodlit grass 653 5208
Peffermill 667 7514
Pitz sighthill 442 2000
Goreglen 01875821739